Kagyu Changchub Chuling

A center for the practice and study of Vajrayana Buddhism founded by His Eminence Kalu Rinpoche

KCC Calendar

March 2019

S M T W T F S
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
 
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
 
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
 
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 6:30pm