Kagyu Changchub Chuling

A center for the practice and study of Vajrayana Buddhism founded by His Eminence Kalu Rinpoche

KCC Calendar

Monday, January 1, 2018

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:00pm