Kagyu Changchub Chuling

A center for the practice and study of Vajrayana Buddhism founded by His Eminence Kalu Rinpoche

KCC Calendar

August 2018

S M T W T F S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 9:00am
 
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
 
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 9:00am
 
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 9:00am
 
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 9:00am
 
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:00pm