Kagyu Changchub Chuling

A center for the practice and study of Vajrayana Buddhism founded by His Eminence Kalu Rinpoche

KCC Calendar

December 2019

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 2:15pm to 4:15pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
 
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 6:30pm