Kagyu Changchub Chuling

A center for the practice and study of Vajrayana Buddhism founded by His Eminence Kalu Rinpoche

KCC Calendar

February 2020

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
 
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 2:15pm to 4:15pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
 
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
 
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm