Kagyu Changchub Chuling

A center for the practice and study of Vajrayana Buddhism founded by His Eminence Kalu Rinpoche

KCC Calendar

March 2020

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 8:00am to 6:00pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 2:15pm to 4:15pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
 
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
 
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm