Kagyu Changchub Chuling

A center for the practice and study of Vajrayana Buddhism founded by His Eminence Kalu Rinpoche

KCC Calendar

June 2020

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
 
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 2:15pm to 4:15pm
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
 
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
 
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
 
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 6:30pm