Kagyu Changchub Chuling

A center for the practice and study of Vajrayana Buddhism founded by His Eminence Kalu Rinpoche

KCC Calendar

August 2020

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 2:15pm to 4:15pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
 
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
 
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 6:30pm