Kagyu Changchub Chuling

A center for the practice and study of Vajrayana Buddhism founded by His Eminence Kalu Rinpoche

KCC Calendar

October 2020

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
 
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 2:15pm to 4:15pm
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
 
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
 
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
 
 
 
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 7:00pm